Graphic help!

If you have questions about any aspect of QBasic programming, or would like to help fellow programmers solve their problems, check out this board!

Moderators: Pete, Mods

SkinHead

Graphic help!

Post by SkinHead »

Hey i know a lot of Q-basic commands but i need help on graphics.Is there any tutorial about graphic that is for complete newbies on that subject?I mean from dot to masterpice=).
Thnx
Z!re
Veteran

Post by Z!re »

Do you mean how to draw a masterpiece?

Or you want to know the graphic commands?

Noone can tell you how to draw something, you have to figure most of it out yourself. Ofcourse you can get guidelines.

I'm too lazy to type out the gfx commands, if you want them, let me know and I'll do it. But I'm not sure thats what you mean so...
I have left this dump.
SkinHead

Post by SkinHead »

Lets say that i want to learn commands with examples.
thnx.
Pete
Site Admin

Post by Pete »

Here are more than 100 graphics tutorials, covering all aspects of graphics programming in QB:

http://www.petesqbsite.com/sections/tut ... l#Graphics
Z!re
Veteran

Post by Z!re »

Very immature nickname btw. Pffft...
I have left this dump.
SkinHead

Post by SkinHead »

What is immature in it?
pyrodap
Coder

Post by pyrodap »

I dont like it when people's heads are nude.

Post by Guest »

Did i ask for ur opinion?i didnt get here to fork socialize.I just asked question,just answer no comments.remember i am an-ti-so-ci-al.
Z!re
Veteran

Post by Z!re »

What Pyrodap said.

Oh and a special note, just for you:
fork off asshole.
I have left this dump.
SkinHead

Post by SkinHead »

OI!Who started it first?I just asked question if u want u can answer it if you dont want then DONT!Ok?
Z!re
Veteran

Post by Z!re »

You started it, you're name is immature.

Pyrodap explained why he thought so, and you insulted us both.

Expect no help if you keep acting like a retarded assmonkey. Grow up.
I have left this dump.
SkinHead

Post by SkinHead »