full screen

Discuss whatever you want here--both QB and non-QB related. Anything from the DEF INT command to the meaning of life!

Moderators: Pete, Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
floogle11
Veteran
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 7:08 pm
Location: Zorgon planet
Contact:

full screen

Post by floogle11 » Wed Jun 02, 2010 1:43 pm

hey my laptop wont let qb go to full screen does anyone know how to fix that? And sorry for postin so much today i havent been on for a couple months.
Go to my Qbsite its: Trueqb.webs.com
Or if you play nazi zombies go to www.Nazizombys.com and register for cheats, hints, and strategys.

OPRESION
Veteran
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 4:15 am
Location: Mexico

VIRTUALBOX

Post by OPRESION » Thu Jun 03, 2010 6:50 am

APPARENTLY USING 'VIRTUALBOX', SOMEBODY TOLD ME THAT (I NEVER HAVE USED IT)
MY PAGE: http://Qbasic.phatcode.net" target="_blank
(I ONLY USE WINDOWS 98SE YET, BELIEVE IT OR NOT)

User avatar
floogle11
Veteran
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 7:08 pm
Location: Zorgon planet
Contact:

Post by floogle11 » Thu Jun 03, 2010 12:00 pm

whats viirtualbox?
Go to my Qbsite its: Trueqb.webs.com
Or if you play nazi zombies go to www.Nazizombys.com and register for cheats, hints, and strategys.

OPRESION
Veteran
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 4:15 am
Location: Mexico

Post by OPRESION » Thu Jun 03, 2010 10:51 pm

floogle11 wrote:whats viirtualbox?
IT'S APROGRAM LIKE 'DOSBOX' THAT IT NEEDS TO BE INSTALLED IN YOU COMPUTER
TO HAVE MORE CAPACITIES IN YOUR PC WHEN YOU ARE USING THE MS-DOS.
YOU JUST NEED TO SEARCH THOSE WORDS IN THE NET. CLICK LINK.
MY PAGE: http://Qbasic.phatcode.net" target="_blank
(I ONLY USE WINDOWS 98SE YET, BELIEVE IT OR NOT)

izidor
Veteran
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 3:13 am
Contact:

Post by izidor » Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:42 pm

Just download DOSbox, it's the easiest way. One more thing, I wouldn't say that VirtualBox is like DOSbox! There is a big difference.

OPRESION
Veteran
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 4:15 am
Location: Mexico

Post by OPRESION » Sun Jun 06, 2010 9:57 pm

izidor wrote:... I wouldn't say that VirtualBox is like DOSbox! There is a big difference.
CORRECT. I NEVER USE THEM.
I NEVER HAVE PROBLEMS WITH MY WIN98SE.
BYE.
MY PAGE: http://Qbasic.phatcode.net" target="_blank
(I ONLY USE WINDOWS 98SE YET, BELIEVE IT OR NOT)

Post Reply