Upload to this site?

Discuss whatever you want here--both QB and non-QB related. Anything from the DEF INT command to the meaning of life!

Moderators: Pete, Mods

Post Reply
Harry Potter
Veteran
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 8:19 am
Location: New York, U.S.

Upload to this site?

Post by Harry Potter » Mon Mar 30, 2009 10:54 am

How do I upload to this site? I haven't found the appropriate link. :(
Joseph Rose, a.k.a. Harry Potter
Creating magic in the computer community...or at least striving to! :(

Harry Potter
Veteran
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 8:19 am
Location: New York, U.S.

Post by Harry Potter » Mon Mar 30, 2009 11:33 am

Never mind, found it! Sorry!

User avatar
bongomeno
Veteran
Posts: 231
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:08 am
Location: San Bernardino CA
Contact:

I L I K E P I E

Post by bongomeno » Wed Apr 01, 2009 3:52 pm

i tried uploading a program on this site and got an error...
Home: http://www.geekbasic.com" target="_blank
Forum: http://www.geekbasic.com/index.gbws?$page=forumsmain" target="_blank
QB64 powered web server: http://www.geekbasic.com/index.gbws?$pa ... inter=%201" target="_blank

User avatar
qbasicfreak
Veteran
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 3:27 pm
Location: canada

Post by qbasicfreak » Wed Apr 01, 2009 5:48 pm

See this forum post it talks about uploading.

http://www.petesqbsite.com/forum/viewto ... =uploading

User avatar
sid6.7
Veteran
Posts: 318
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2005 8:51 am
Location: west USA
Contact:

Post by sid6.7 » Thu Apr 02, 2009 1:39 pm

uploading no longer works here it still has to be fixed by pete.

susanspy
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 9:15 am

Post by susanspy » Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:16 pm

Hello all,

Susan here, well i too tried to upload a program & getting a error, may i know what causes it.

please help asap,

Cheers!!!
Last edited by susanspy on Sat Apr 25, 2009 5:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
qbasicfreak
Veteran
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 3:27 pm
Location: canada

Post by qbasicfreak » Mon Apr 06, 2009 1:38 pm

there were spammers uploading spam to the site so pete shut it down.
If you want to upload QBASIC content then go to the qbasicstation.

www.qbasicstation.com

Post Reply