Can't upload QB program :(

Latest news from this site.

Moderators: Pete, Mods

Nemesis
Coder
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:54 pm
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Can't upload QB program :(

Postby Nemesis » Tue Dec 13, 2005 12:04 am

I'm trying to upload a program to the d/l sections but, it's saying information isn't correct, blah....blah....blah....!!!

????

Nemesis

User avatar
Pete
Site Admin
Posts: 875
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2003 9:10 pm
Location: Candor, NY
Contact:

Postby Pete » Tue Dec 13, 2005 3:53 am



Return to “Pete's QB Site News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest