How to I create a diamond?

If you have questions about any aspect of QBasic programming, or would like to help fellow programmers solve their problems, check out this board!

Moderators: Pete, Mods

Post Reply
vplazed
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 5:46 pm

How to I create a diamond?

Post by vplazed » Tue May 12, 2009 5:58 pm

I need help in creating a diamond. I do;t know the codes to create diamond. plz help thx. :idea:

OPRESION
Veteran
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 4:15 am
Location: Mexico

Post by OPRESION » Wed May 13, 2009 12:31 am

PRINT CHR$(4)
MY PAGE: http://Qbasic.phatcode.net" target="_blank
(I ONLY USE WINDOWS 98SE YET, BELIEVE IT OR NOT)

Post Reply