file upload

If you have questions about any aspect of QBasic programming, or would like to help fellow programmers solve their problems, check out this board!

Moderators: Pete, Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
qbasicfreak
Veteran
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 3:27 pm
Location: canada

file upload

Post by qbasicfreak » Wed Nov 12, 2008 3:27 pm

then I try to upload my file I come to this

http://www.petesqbsite.com/coranto/coranto.cgi

Any help

(I'm trying to upload a .zip file, is that alright???)

thanks

User avatar
Mentat
Veteran
Posts: 409
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 3:39 pm
Location: NC, US

Post by Mentat » Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:13 am

The file loader is temporarily down forever.

See http://www.petesqbsite.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2369
For any grievances posted above, I blame whoever is in charge . . .

Post Reply